Club Officers

The Club has a committee of elected officers, which form the governing body called the Club Council. These are the current President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Honorary Secretary, Honorary Treasurer, Assistant Honorary Secretary and the Immediate Past President.

Each member of the club with the exception of Officers of the Club serves on one Club Main Committee and one Club Service Committee; they normally serve for a period of one to three years.

Officers of the Rotary Club of Banbury
1st July 2019 to 30th June 2020

Surinder Dhesi
1st Vice President
David Richardson
2nd Vice-President
Nigel Randall
Past President
Paul Gardiner
Peter Wilkins
Malcolm Dibb
Ass’t Secretary
Malcolm Nutt
Press & Publicity
Fred Riches