Skip to content

Who’s Who 2024?

Meet the Club Officers for 2024-5


Name Role Detail
Charles Hughes President
Nigel Randall 1st Vice President
Peter Fowler 2nd Vice President
Martin Phillips Treasurer
John Groves Immediate Past President
David Sullivan Secretary 1 Membership Issues
Mark Recchia Secretary 2 Council meetings and the diary matters
Peter Wilkins Secretary 3 Friday meeting agendas and secretary announcements
Paul Gardiner Secretary 4 Emails or queries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *